PERSONAL

     

          Jake Gabbay

Jakegabbay@gmail.com

    +447932335065

                       

       

                                  WPA I USA 

                                Commerical

 

     

   Kristen Billings                        Trevor Kossack

kristen@wp-a.com              trevor@wp-a.com

                               Narrative 

                      Courtney Rieger

                    courtney@wp-a.com

                              

                       

       

        WPA I UK 

      Commerical

 

      Estere Sulca

estere@wp-a.co.uk

  +442072879564

        Narrative 

Amber Thompson

amber@wp-a.co.uk 

                              

REPRESENTATION